New York, New York, United States

Upper East Side/Midtown East Apartm

Apartment 4 2 1
About Our Home
I live in a 2 bedroom apartment with my friend in the heart of NYC. I work as a consultant so I travel all the time, for both work and leisure. I'm extremely flexible with dates and am willing to house swap my room essentially whenever. Depending on the dates, my roommate may be in the apartment in her room, or we could coordinate so that she is traveling at the same time so the entire apartment would be available. The apartment is a few blocks from central park and conveniently located by everything imaginable - Dylan's Candy Store, Serendipity, Radio City Music Hall, etc!

Send a Message

Member since: Feb 2015
Availability:   Depends on the offer
Prior exchanges:  1
Current on a house swap in amsterdam which has been absolutely wonderful!

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere,  United Kingdom,  Australia,  Brazil
destinations Anytime

  About Us

  1. I work in management consulting
  2. I love to bake and cook
  3. I am working on an extensive bucketlist

  Personal Message

My name is Brenna and I am a 22 year old consultant. I love to travel, bake and scrapbook. I am working on my extensive bucket list which has led me to cage dive with sharks and drive a vespa around Rome. I am adventurous and outgoing but I also love sitting and reading a book with a good cup of tea. I have used AirB&B quite frequently as well as CouchSurfing but have yet to use "homeswappng". I travel a lot for work though so I have a lot of availability to do asynchronous swapping so reach out...