Prague, Czechia

Flat under the Prague Castle!!

Apartment 5 2 1
optional rent
€60 / night
About Our Home
We would like to offer an apartment in the heart of the historical centre of Prague, only a few steps away from the magnificent Prague castle and the legendary Charles Bridge. The apartment is suitable for couples, family vacation or for a group of friends. The cosy apartment is located on third floor in a building from the first half of the nineteen century, with the house entrance gates opening on to Malostranske Namesti. The Mala Strana quarter, besides its central location, historical and cultural heritage, has also lots to offer to families with young children or visitors seeking relaxation. Thanks to several large green parks (and many small) within walking distance, you can escape the bustle and hustle of the city whenever you wishes. The apartment is approx. 80m2. The living room is furnished with seating area with fold-out sofa (double bed), dining area and antique grand piano. The original wood veneer in the living room is work of renown Czech architect Jaroslav Fragner who was born in the house and live there with his family all his life. Furthermore, there are two single bed bedrooms and additional single bed with mattress that can be set up anywhere in the flat, self-contained (separate) kitchenette and bathroom with toilet. In case of group/family it is possible to arrange additional single bed in one of bedrooms and then can sleep 4-5 people and infants in cotbad . Therefore the apartment is comfortably suitable for five-member family with a young child. We can also supply infant high chair, toys and on request any baby equipment. The apartment is furnished with TV, DVD, satelite, Wi-Fi, microwave, dishwasher and washing machine.... However, although the equipment is very basic and the apartment retains its original character, it is taken care off. It has GENUIS LOCI!!!The house does not have an elevator, however, it is possible to arrange children‘s pushchair storage on the ground floor.

Send a Message

Member since: Feb 2017
Availability:   Depends on the offer
Prior exchanges:  2
3 weeks in Croatia, 3 weeks in Greece:)) in last 2 years...

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere,  Italy,  Spain,  Croatia
near beach
destinations Anytime

  About Us

  1. My name is Nora, my husband is Zbyněk , we have 3 kids in age : 8, 5, 4
  2. I have a shop :
  3. we like travel, sea, mountains, vine and sleep!

  Personal Message

Hallo, we are used to home exchanges, we have listing on : home We will keep your house like ours. Our flat is second home, so you can come when you want.