Surry Hills, Australia

Loft Style Central Sydney Apartment

Apartment 4 2 2
About Our Home
My New York loft style furnished Two bedroom apartment is located in the heart of Surry Hills. It features: - Modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances - Internal laundry with washing machine and clothes dryer - Quiet location - Intercom - Crisp fully tiled bathroom upstairs and powder room downstairs - Strong internal architectural features, high ceilings - Polished timber floors in kitchen, carpet upstairs. - Massive bay windows showering natural light throughout. - Split level layout - Security Building with lift access - Ceiling fans in bedrooms - Footsteps to Central Station and the CBD - Striking open plan living room, dining room, and kitchen - Footsteps to Central Station and the CBD Cosmopolitan living close to central railway, shops, restaurants, cafes and easy walk to the city. Perfect for those seeking a chic inner city retreat, this converted warehouse apartment offers a smart split-level design, with stylish interior, high ceilings and a sun-drenched northerly aspect. The well-maintained property occupies a quiet setting and is conveniently positioned, It offers massive bay windows and a pleasant urban northerly outlook. Exceptionally secure and filled with an array of smart modern touches. Situated in the highly sought after city location my spacious two bedroom apartment is the epitome of inner city living. Stylish and modern open plan kitchen provides dishwasher, quality appliances. Located on the top floor of the building, this private and secure apartment features direct lift access, and is a short stroll from trendy Surry Hills eateries, Central station, Prince Alfred Park, or a 10 minute walk to the CBD.
Sushi on stanley, Ze pickle, Churasco and many more
With in walking distance to all clubs/Cafes in the CBD
Woolworths is 100m away, paddy's markets is a 5 minute walk
Sydney museum is 25 minute walk
Parks and sporting fields nearby
Opera house, Darling harbour & Sydney harbour bridge

Send a Message

Member since: Aug 2017
Availability:   Within the next 12 months
Prior exchanges: 0

  Our Dream Trip

destinations Anywhere,  United States,  United Kingdom,  Japan
All large capital cities and queenstown
destinations Anytime

  About Us

  1. I am an independent responsible male aged 26 that has lived in my own apartment for the past 8 years.
  2. I would like to enjoy travelling the world and experiencing new cities and cultures without having to pay holiday accomodation as well as $1500 a fortnight to hold onto my accomodation at home.
  3. I like good food, a good challenge, exploring and new experiences

  Personal Message

I am new to this and I am looking forward top arranging my first house swap, I am easy going, independent, respectful, I will take care of your property as if it were my own. It will be left in the same state as when initially entered if not a little cleaner & I expect the same outcome at my own property. Thanks