Member since:  May 2016

Hi, I am Christopher
“ Our apartment is available for you in Paris, France ”.
  1. I'm Chris, born and raised in Paris. I have been studying and working in London and Berlin for 5 years, before I came back to Paris in 2013.
  2. I am an Art Nouveau lover, tech worker, coffee addict... and whatever stereotypes you may have from French people :-)
  3. Feel free to reach me to know more about myself
Personal Message
We are new to this and we are looking forward to arranging our first home exchange. We are an international couple in their 30th, French and Polish/Spanish, working as a Marketing Director in the advertising industry and as an International Account Manager for an Health Insurance. We’re both non-smoker, quiet people fan of architecture, who love traveling and discovering new places. We own the place we are exchanging, as well as the apartment close to it. Please be assured that we are responsible and well-organized, and we are going to take care of your property as if it was ours. We love animals, so if have pets we can certainly take care of them.
Prior exchanges:    2
  Depends on the offer
We used to live in Berlin (Germany) for several years and had the opportunity to exchange our flat twice for lovely places located in Madrid and Barcelona (Span).
Our dream trip
destinations Anywhere,  United States
New York
destinations Anytime,   Jul 24, 2016 - Aug 8, 2016
Our home
Paris, France
Apartment  sleeps 2, bedrooms 1
Hi there, I'm looking forward swapping my sunny 431 ft² (3 rooms) flat located in the heart of Le Marais, Paris (Carreau du Temple) for a flat in New York from...